Writing About The Cock.

I would be more than happy to write upon themes of penis enlargement since I know all to well what the experience is like. I am not saying that I have had my penis intentionally enlarged- but I do know what it is like to have an enlarged penis. Two years ago while swimming naked in the Amazon river (an especially dangerous part call El Temallo) I had a particular underwater run in with an eight legged water tick. At first I felt nothing, the mere presence of an itch. However this initial symptom did not last long. As I was swimming back to shore I was overcome by the cutting pain of eight little knives clawing there way down my urethra.

When I squirted out from the river (running in circles like a frantic dog with its tail caught on fire) screaming for help, I was calmed by our indigenous tour guide who gave me a coca leaf to chew on as he examined my swollen cock. He looked me in the eyes and said “you catch little devil…no good.” I did not sleep for almost two weeks. Peeing was an act more painful than love. I was on a steady diet of antibiotics and pain killers. My penis had swollen up to the size of a large turkey baster. The Doctors told me they could not surgically remove the water tick for fear of pushing it in deeper. It could get into my blood stream and lodge in my brain. I would have to wait a month or so for the little devil to die from suffocation and then pee it out.

So for about a month and a half I experienced the pain and pleasures of natural penis enlargement. Not the ideal way to gain an experience of watching your penis grow to three times its size, but the experience provided me with an idea of what it would be like.

The End.

3 thoughts on “Writing About The Cock.

  1. I misread it as “clock”. What a surprise. I am sick and tired of email spam telling me how to increase the size of my member that I do not have. I also have no interest in seeing Britney’s naked p*****.

    What bothers me about the unwanted advertisements is I put filters on the email. The people decide to misspell V1ag&ra to bypass the filters. Why? It is obvious I created the filter because I am not interested.

    I may not have a member, but I can sympathize and feel your pain. Ouch.

  2. Yes, it was pure torment. I am forever wounded from the experience. If anything it made me aware of how sensitive all men really are.

Leave a Reply

