Absurdistry Reconsidered.

me LET THE IMMORALITY PLAY ROAR ONWARDS!! BASED UPON THE QUALITY OF A FEW OF THE COMMENTS THAT I HAVE RECEIVED, MY ARM HAS BEEN TWISTED AND I HAVE DECIDED TO REMAIN ON THE AIR PERPETUATING DEGENERATE AND PERVERTED TALES OF SEXUAL DYSFUNCTION/ADVENTURE AND ANIMATED PERSPECTIVES ON TIME AND SPACE WHICH SEEKS TO SLOW DOWN THE RAMBLING VOICE IN MY HEAD. I KNOW MANY MAY HAVE BEEN HAPPY TO SEE THE IMMORALIST GO AWAY BUT ONWARDS I GO, ONE FOOTSTEP AT A TIME….WITHOUT A CONCERN ABOUT WHERE I AM HEADING. THANK YOU TO THOSE FEW, WHO RE-KINDLED THE LIGHT IN AN ALMOST DARK ROOM.

7 thoughts on “Absurdistry Reconsidered.

  1. I have just now seen that you were very close to leaving us and am delighted that you have opted to stay. I feel like someone who unknowingly avoided a disaster by inches, who stands unscathed but realizes how close he came . . . it’s a pretty neat-o feeling!

  2. Thank you all for your supportive comments. Tonight I will read and spend hours in a silent meditation. My wife went into San Fransisco to watch a Persian guitar player and I am home alone. No wine, writing or women this evening, just the company of my own beating heart.

Leave a Reply

